Busy Bee

DCIM100MEDIA

This week has been rather hectic! Now that the sun is here to stay (fingers crossed), I’ve been spring cleaning the house from the outside-in. I’m also getting back into my running routine considering my 15km race is quickly approaching! Myself, my brother’s girlfriend, and three of my best friends are doing the Nike Women’s 15km Race in Toronto in June. Considering the furthest race I’ve done was 10km, I best get back into the swing of things. Otherwise, someone will be piggy backing me to the finish line. Any takers?

I’ve been working adamantly to eat clean as it will be bathing suit season before we know it (joy to the world). I went to Canadian Tire and these adorable little girls approached me asking “do you want to buy girl guide cookies,” and I thought yes but my waistline doesn’t. I try to always support the community in whatever way I can so of course I bought a box, I’m just hoping my boyfriend will eat them all so I’m not tempted :). Mint chocolate is my weakness.

One thought on “Busy Bee

Leave a Reply

