Follow Along

IMG_5065

Catch up with the following blogs – Karamma

What do I enjoy more than writing blogs? Reading other bloggers posts from all around the world!

Here are my top 5 favourite WordPress blogs that you should be following:

1. The Beauty Lane

This blog features healthy recipes, DIY skincare, product reviews and beauty advice. The author is knowledgable in nutrition and wellness. Her smoothie recipes are wonderful, I’ve already tried two this week! I highly suggest checking out her blog!

2. A New Perspective Perhaps

This blog features advice, guidance and simple experiences. It is incredibly honest and real. It focuses on her family, positive thinking, parenting and love. For a great read and all around feel good blog follow this wonderful woman’s journey.

3. The Chicago Files

How thankful am I for Cher’s blog about Chicago. This fellow Canuck captures her life in Chicago through beautiful photos, funny stories and captures the history of The Windy City. Although it makes me miss the city more, I love reading her updates and adventures.

4. Saving Sammie

This blog is focused on a beautiful German Shepherd named Sammie. Of course since they are German Shepherd owners I resonate with them and love to see what their sweet girl is up to. Most importantly, Sammie was adopted from an animal shelter which I am a huge supporter of. Saving Sammie reminds us all of how important it is to consider a rescue when choosing a dog for your family. Follow this blog for adorable photos and funny stories!

Feel free to comment or post some of your favourite blogs! I’d love to check them out.

Thank you! 🙂

11 thoughts on “Follow Along

  1. I clicked on your post and my jaw dropped when I saw my blog on there. Beyond surprised, thank you ! You’re so positive and nice 🙂 Look forward to reading a lot more from you ! xxxx

    • I love healthy living blogs and therefore really enjoy reading your writing! You are so welcome, I look forward to your future posts as well :)! ♥ Thank you for the kind words!

Leave a Reply

