Bring Your Winter Look to Life

Let’s face it, the winter does not bring out the best in our natural beauty. My skin becomes dry, my complexion drifts to that of Casper and my lips are constantly chapped.

Bold matte lips are a great way to play up your winter look. Since most of us become quite pale during the cold and gloomy winter, one way to make your lips pop is with a matte red, pink or burgundy.

For everyday winter wear my pick is Motives for La La Ultra Matte Lipstick. For date night or girls night out I would probably go with a bolder red or louder pink. However, since I am wearing this to work on a daily basis, this colour allows me to look more professional and less like Casper the friendly ghost.

potent

Colour: Potent

Price: $16.75

This lovely matte lipstick also comes in a bold red, pink and a more coral red. To view more colours or order yours today click here!

Leave a Reply

