Fa La La

I favour winter decor that I can keep up all season long. Don’t get me wrong, I’m a Christmas enthusiast, however come January I know the tree and stockings will be taken down. Pictured below is a gorgeous pillow that I came home to on moving day. The man’s sweet momma got me gorgeous throw pillows for the couch and accent chair. They are my absolute favourite and she said they were a steal from Fabricland.

unnamed-3

unnamed-4

I also got these gorgeous rustic lanterns from my mom’s best friend. We have two that are currently bordering our fireplace. She also got me flameless candles to keep inside them. I love these! You can find them at Home Sense, Sears, and I’ve even seen them at Home Depot. They look stunning empty as well.

Leave a Reply

