Cyber Monday

tumblr_nfcgnnrV4i1rsbazvo1_500

The less violent and much safer way to do your online holiday shopping.

Today we slept in. Usually my sweetheart is up bright and early, however today I was surprised when I looked down at my phone and saw it was already 8:15. Needless to say we were a tad late to work. By the time I got online and found what I was looking for on sale I clicked for “more details” only to find that the items were sold out! I guess there are some definite cyber monday diehards who possibly stayed up shopping into the wee hours of the night?

If that’s the case, those people deserved to sleep in today more than I did. I’m happy that today no one was hurt and all sale shopping was done in a civil manner. If anything people were hitting their computers for losing their WiFi connection rather than striking other shoppers for a product.

Leave a Reply

