Beauty Bargain

540865_408327272570621_279783468_n

Quality make up does not have to break your bank! For over a year I’ve been wearing Motives make up. Motives is manufactured in the same factory as Mac yet sold for a fraction of the price. I used to spend unspeakable money on shadows, foundation, and mascara from Mac.

motives-cosmetics-kit

Since switching to Motives I’ve seen an improvement in my skin and bank account. I endorse their products so much that I recently became a sales rep! I don’t wear a ton of make up. I like the more natural look. Foundation, powder, mascara, eyeliner, and a lip gloss is my daily regime. To check out my site and see the cost friendly products visit: www.motivescosmetics.com/karamma 

If you have any questions about Motives feel free to comment below!

Leave a Reply

