Getaway

Image

I could go for a weekend getaway. Nothing major, or expensive, just a weekend away from the hustle and bustle of school right now. Maybe I’ll plan something for my birthday in April with the man. I don’t need a big party or presents, I’d rather spend money on experiences and spend time with friends. 

I’d like to make wine, or do a wine tour in Niagara. Gamble a couple bucks away, and drink margaritas at Jimmy Buffet’s. Nothing too wild, just getaway for a weekend.

Image

Mini vacations are just as fun as the real thing. No intense packing & planning or flights needed. A few days away and you come back rejuvenated with a clear perspective, depending on how much wine you drank of course. 

Leave a Reply

