Chapters

Image

Turn up the nostalgia. I’ve lived with my best friends for the past four years of University. Our programs are coming to an end, and I’ll be moving into my new home in April. I’m so excited to start this new chapter with my boyfriend, but at the same time it’s bittersweet because I will miss having my girlfriends nearby 24/7. 

Living with five people you always have a side kick. There’s always someone to hear you vent, give advice on your outfit, go to yoga, get groceries, do your hair or make up, have a cheat day with, and genuinely understand whatever it is you’re going through. I’ll miss the late nights laughing, going out instead of studying, and taking on the world together. 

So, this is to thank them, for all of the support, sleepovers, dance parties, potlucks, yoga sessions, laughs, and all the great memories that we’ve made over the past four years. Here’s to many more. Simply the best. 

 

Leave a Reply

